15 April 2024
  • 15 April 2024
  • Home
  • Top stories
  • Feel Good February 2023 – popular festival returns to Paisley

Feel Good February 2023 – popular festival returns to Paisley

on 15 January 2023 0

Building on the success of last year, Feel Good February 2023 returns to Paisley with an exciting and mindful line-up!

Philippa Hanna (pictured) is back after her headline show at Paisley’s Life Church in 2022. Expect a wonderful talk from David R Hamilton PhD – renowned author and speaker on the mind body connection and on the health benefits of kindness.

Creative fun includes a bath bomb making session with Lush, brooch making with Susie Rodgers Millinery and crystal jewellery making with Evelyn McIntosh Designs.

Visit the Feel Good Fair which will see local crafters, creatives and wellbeing workers take over the second floor of The Art Department for the day to show, sell and share their work.

Wednesday 1st February

Launch Afternoon
At What If, 25 Moss Street, Paisley

Midweek Meet-Up – Meditation Hour
Info on the Butterfly Room Facebook page 

Friday 3rd February

Coffee & Connections
Brew Paisley, County Square, Paisley

Saturday 4th February

Brooch making with Susie Rodgers Millinery
At What if SOLD OUT
Second date to be arranged

Aroma Balance: Essential Oils Workshop
At What If, 25 Moss Street, Paisley

Wednesday 8th February

Midweek meet up-angel hour
Info on the Butterfly Room Facebook page 

Saturday 11th February

Lush Bath Bomb Making Workshop
At Life Church, 35 Moss Street, Paisley

Monday 13th February

Monthly Meditation Group
At What If, 25 Moss Street, Paisley

Tuesday 14th February

Arts Collective of Paisley – Open Mic Night
Blend, 25b Causeyside Street, Paisley
EVENT TO BE CONFIRMED

Wednesday 15th February

Midweek Meet-Up – Meditation Hour
Info on the Butterfly Room Facebook page 

Thursday 16th February

David R Hamilton PhD on…
Brew Paisley, County Square, Paisley

Friday 17th February

Feel Good Friday
At What If, 25 Moss Street, Paisley

Saturday 18th February

Feel Good Fair
The Art Department within The Paisley Centre

Wednesday 22nd February

Midweek Meet Up: Angel Hour
Info on the Butterfly Room Facebook page 

Friday 24th February

An Evening with Philippa Hanna
At Life Church, 35 Moss Street, Paisley

Saturday 25th February

Bibliotherapy & Books with Georgina
At What If, 25 Moss Street, Paisley

Connecting & Creating With Crystals with Evelyn McIntosh Designs
At What if SOLD OUT
Second date to be arranged

For more information on Feel Good February 2023 or to book a space at any of them call Amanda on 07989 267273 or visit the event page on Facebook.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *